Contact Us

covergg480x270

iCape Solutions is an Apple Specialist. (Formerly Cape Mac Computers)

We sell all the latest Apple products and a full line of Apple hardware and software solutions, and are also Cape Cod’s only Multi Store Apple Authorized Service Provider.

Andres Remis Owner
aremis@icapesolutions.com

Laura Remis
lremis@icapesolutions.com

iCape Solutions a family owned business …

Name (first, last)

Email (required)

Business or Personal?

Solutions

Subject

Questions or Comments:

captcha


Hyannis Store
1/4 Mile from The Cape Cod Mall

Address: 973 Iyannough Road Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-815-4526

Monday – Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Hyannis Staff

Chris Stavlo
Apple Certified Mac Technician
Apple Sales Professional
cstavlo@icapesolutions.com

Matt Brillant
Apple Sales Professional
mbrillant@icapesolutions.com

Shannon Watts
Apple Sales Professional
swatts@icapesolutions.com

Emily Arthur
Apple Sales Professional
earthur@icapesolutions.com

Bob Messina
Apple Sales Professional
bob@icapesolutions.com


Mashpee Store
In The Mashpee Commons Shopping Center

Address: 41 Steeple Street Mashpee, MA 02649 (PO Box 2593)
Phone: 508-815-4500

Monday – Saturday:  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Mashpee Staff

Kyle Grotevant
Store Manager
Apple Sales Professional
krotevant@icapesolutions.com

Tyler Dowley
Apple Certified Mac Technician
Apple Sales Professional
tdowley@icapesolutions.com

Robert Cohen
Apple Sales Professional
rcohen@icapesolutions.com

Matt Costa
Apple Sales Professional
mcosta@icapesolutions.com