Contact Us

icape-mashpee

iCape Solutions is an Apple Specialist. (Formerly Cape Mac Computers)

We sell all the latest Apple products and a full line of Apple hardware and software solutions, and are also Cape Cod’s only Multi Store Apple Authorized Service Provider.

Andres Remis Owner
aremis@icapesolutions.com

Laura Remis
lremis@icapesolutions.com

Name (first, last)

Email (required)

Business or Personal?

Solutions

Subject

Questions or Comments:

captcha


Hyannis Store Address
1/4 Mile from The Cape Cod Mall

Address: 973 Iyannough Road Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-815-4526

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Hyannis Staff

Jim Warner General Manager
Apple Product Professional
Apple Certified Support Professional
jdwarner@icapesolutions.com

Mike Mills
Apple Certified Associate – Mac Integration 10.7
Apple Certified Support Professional, Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
mmills@icapesolutions.com

Bob Messina
Apple Sales Professional
bob@icapesolutions.com

Annie Hayes
Apple Sales Professional
ahayes@icapesolutions.com

Dan Abrams
Apple Sales Professional
dabrams@icapesolutions.com


Mashpee Store Address

In The Mashpee Commons Shopping Center

Address: 41 Steeple Street Mashpee, MA 02649 PO Box 2593
Phone: 508-815-4500

Monday – Saturday:  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Mashpee Staff

Rachel McNeil Mashpee Store Manager
Apple Sales Professional
rmcneil@icapesolutions.com

Cameron Warner
Apple Certified Associate-Mac Integration 10.7, Apple Certified Support Professional
Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
cwarner@icapesolutions.com

Christopher McGilvray
Savant Systems Specialist, Apple Sales Professional
cmcgilvray@icapesolutions.com

Lars Reilly
Apple Sales Professional
lreilly@icapesolutions.com

Zack Stenstrom
Apple Sales Professional
zstenstrom@icapesolutions.com

Peter Cohen
Apple Product Professional
pcohen@icapesolutions.com

Andrea Castillo
Apple Product Professional
acastillo@icapesolutions.com