Contact Us

icape-mashpee

iCape Solutions is an Apple Specialist. (Formerly Cape Mac Computers)

We sell all the latest Apple products and a full line of Apple hardware and software solutions, and are also Cape Cod’s only Multi Store Apple Authorized Service Provider.

Andres Remis Owner
aremis@icapesolutions.com

Laura Remis
lremis@icapesolutions.com

iCape Solutions a family owned business …

Name (first, last)

Email (required)

Business or Personal?

Solutions

Subject

Questions or Comments:

captcha


Hyannis Store
1/4 Mile from The Cape Cod Mall

Address: 973 Iyannough Road Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-815-4526

Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Hyannis Staff

Jim Warner General Manager
Apple Product Professional
Apple Certified Support Professional
jdwarner@icapesolutions.com

Cameron Warner
Apple Certified Support Professional, Apple Certified Macintosh Technician
cwarner@icapesolutions.com

Christopher McGilvray
Service Manager
Savant Systems Specialist, Apple Sales Professional
cmcgilvray@icapesolutions.com

Annie Hayes
Apple Sales Professional
ahayes@icapesolutions.com

Dan Abrams
Business Development
dabrams@icapesolutions.com


Mashpee Store

In The Mashpee Commons Shopping Center

Address: 41 Steeple Street Mashpee, MA 02649 (PO Box 2593)
Phone: 508-815-4500

Monday – Saturday:  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Mashpee Staff

Rachel McNeil Mashpee Store Manager
Apple Sales Professional
rmcneil@icapesolutions.com

Igor Monteiro 
Apple Certified Support Professional, Apple Sales Professional
imonteiro@icapesolutions.com

Lars Reilly
Apple Sales Professional
lreilly@icapesolutions.com

Zack Stenstrom
Apple Sales Professional
zstenstrom@icapesolutions.com

Peter Cohen
Apple Product Professional
pcohen@icapesolutions.com

Kyle Grotevant
Apple Product Professional
kgrotevant@icapesolutions.com

Robert Cohen
Apple Product Professional
rcohen@icapesolutions.com